Staff Directory

  • June De Leon, MEd

    June De Leon, MEd

    Interim Director

    (671) 735-2494/5
    june.deleon@guamcedders.org

  • Michelle Aguigui, MEd

    Michelle Aguigui, MEd

    Associate Director for Interdisciplinary Training, Operations, and Data/Dissemination

    (671) 735-2489
    michelle.aguigui@guamcedders.org

  • Josephine Cruz, Ed. D.

    Josephine Cruz, Ed. D.

    Associate Director for Program Development, Technical Assistance, and Outreach

    (671) 735-2494
    josephine.cruz@guamcedders.org

  • Leah Grace Abelon, BA

    Leah Grace Abelon, BA

    Research Associate

    (671) 735-2493
    leah.abelon@guamcedders.org

  • Jenika Ballesta, BA

    Jenika Ballesta, BA

    Research Associate

    (671) 735-2456
    jenika.ballesta@guamcedders.org

  • Vera Ann G. Blaz, MA

    Vera Ann G. Blaz, MA

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2465
    vera.blaz@guamcedders.org

  • Dolores Cruz

    Dolores Cruz

    Grant Budget Supervisor

    (671) 735-2459
    dolores.cruz@guamcedders.org

  • Nancy Cueto

    Nancy Cueto

    Fiscal Manager

    (671) 735-2485
    nancy.cueto@guamcedders.org

  • Ryan Cueto

    Ryan Cueto

    Grant Assistant II

    (671) 735-2494
    ryan.cueto@guamcedders.org

  • Coleen V. Dela Cruz

    Coleen V. Dela Cruz

    Grant Budget Specialist I

    (671) 735-2480/81
    coleen.delacruz@guamcedders.org

  • Zachary Hecita, BBA

    Zachary Hecita, BBA

    Disability Media Specialist

    (671) 735-2455
    zachary.hecita@guamcedders.org

  • Ruth Leon Guerrero

    Ruth Leon Guerrero

    Office Technician

    (671) 735-2477
    ruth.leonguerrero@guamcedders.org

  • Jef Limtiaco

    Jef Limtiaco

    Grant Specialist

    (671) 735-2479
    jef.limtiaco@guamcedders.org

  • Brittany Masang

    Brittany Masang

    Student Office Assistant

    (671) 735-2495
    brittany.masang@guamcedders.org

  • Joseph Mendiola, BS

    Joseph Mendiola, BS

    Interoperability Data Manager

    (671) 735-2368
    jj.mendiola@guamcedders.org

  • Tanya Simer, BSW

    Tanya Simer, BSW

    Research Associate

    (671) 735-2433/91
    tanya.simer@guamcedders.org

  • Keith Villaluna, BBA

    Keith Villaluna, BBA

    Data Specialist

    (671) 735-2516
    keith.villaluna@guamcedders.org

  • Debra Whitt, M.Ed.

    Debra Whitt, M.Ed.

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2483
    debra.whitt@guamcedders.org

  • Marie Wusstig, M.Ed.

    Marie Wusstig, M.Ed.

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2418
    marie.wusstig@guamcedders.org

Consultants

  • Heidi San Nicolas, PhD

    Heidi San Nicolas, PhD

    Founding Director & Consultant

    heidi.sannicolas@guamcedders.org

  • Elaine Eclavea, MEd

    Elaine Eclavea, MEd

    Consultant, Early Childhood

    elaine.eclavea@guamcedders.org

  • Terrie Fejarang

    Terrie Fejarang

    Consultant, EPICS Project

    terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org

  • Nieves Flores, EdD

    Nieves Flores, EdD

    Consultant, Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports (PBIS) and Research

    nieves.flores@guamcedders.org

  •  Renee L.G. Koffend, AuD., CCC-A

    Renee L.G. Koffend, AuD., CCC-A

    Consultant, Guam EHDI

    renee.koffend@guamcedders.org

  • June Quitugua, MEd

    June Quitugua, MEd

    Consultant, Inclusive Communities

    june.quitugua@guamcedders.org

  • Mary Kidd, MEd

    Mary Kidd, MEd

    Consultant

    mary.kidd@guamcedders.org