Staff Directory

  • Heidi San Nicolas, PhD

    Heidi San Nicolas, PhD

    Director

    (671) 735-2480 / 1
    heidi.sannicolas@guamcedders.org

  • June De Leon, MEd

    June De Leon, MEd

    Associate Director for Program Development, Technical Assistance & Outreach

    (671) 735-2494 / 5 june.deleon@guamcedders.org

  • Terrie Fejarang, MEd

    Terrie Fejarang, MEd

    Associate Director for Interdisciplinary Training, Operations, & Data/Dissemination

    (671) 735-2477 terrie.fejarang@guamcedders.org

  • Leah Grace Abelon, BA

    Leah Grace Abelon, BA

    Research Associate

    (671) 735-2493
    leah.abelon@guamcedders.org

  • Shawni Acfalle

    Shawni Acfalle

    AT Center Assistant

    (671) 735-2490
    shawni.acfalle@guamcedders.org

  • Jenika Ballesta, BA

    Jenika Ballesta, BA

    Research Associate

    (671) 735-2438
    jenika.ballesta@guamcedders.org

  • EDLynn Beyond

    EDLynn Beyond

    Student Office Assistant

    (671) 735-2455
    edlynn.beyond@guamcedders.org

  • Vera Ann G. Blaz, MA

    Vera Ann G. Blaz, MA

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2363
    vera.blaz@guamcedders.org

  • Bonnie Brandt, MA

    Bonnie Brandt, MA

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2398 bonnie.brandt@guamcedders.org

  • Dolores Cruz

    Dolores Cruz

    Grant Budget Supervisor

    (671) 735-2459
    dolores.cruz@guamcedders.org

  • Nancy Cueto

    Nancy Cueto

    Fiscal Manager

    (671) 735-2485
    nancy.cueto@guamcedders.org

  • Coleen V. Dela Cruz

    Coleen V. Dela Cruz

    Grant Assistant I

    (671) 735-2495
    coleen.delacruz@guamcedders.org

  • Margaret Johnson, AS

    Margaret Johnson, AS

    Data & Developed Products Assistant

    (671) 735-2477
    margie.johnson@guamcedders.org

  • Ruth Leon Guerrero

    Ruth Leon Guerrero

    Office Technician

    (671) 735-2466
    ruth.leonguerrero@guamcedders.org

  • Jef Limtiaco

    Jef Limtiaco

    Grant Specialist

    (671) 735-2479
    jef.limtiaco@guamcedders.org

  • Joseph Mendiola, BS

    Joseph Mendiola, BS

    Interoperability Data Manager

    (671) 735-2368
    jj.mendiola@guamcedders.org

  • Thilani Pereda

    Thilani Pereda

    Office Technician

    (671) 735-2495
    tia.pereda@guamcedders.org

  • Bernadine Reyes

    Bernadine Reyes

    Student Office Assistant

    (671) 735-2466
    bernadine.reyes@guamcedders.org

  • Bernadette Shisler

    Bernadette Shisler

    Family Interviewer

    (671) 735-2618
    bernadette.shisler@guamcedders.org

  • Keith Villaluna, BBA

    Keith Villaluna, BBA

    Data Specialist

    (671) 735-2397
    keith.villaluna@guamcedders.org

  • Marie Wusstig, M.Ed.

    Marie Wusstig, M.Ed.

    Training Associate

    (671) 735-2433
    marie.wusstig@guamcedders.org

Consultants

  • Elaine Eclavea, MEd

    Elaine Eclavea, MEd

    Consultant, Early Childhood

    (671) 735-2465 elaine.eclavea@guamcedders.org

  • Nieves Flores, EdD

    Nieves Flores, EdD

    Consultant, Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports (PBIS) and Research

    (671) 735-2562 nieves.flores@guamcedders.org

  •  Renee L.G. Koffend, AuD., CCC-A

    Renee L.G. Koffend, AuD., CCC-A

    Guam EHDI Consultant

    renee.koffend@guamcedders.org

  • June Quitugua, MEd

    June Quitugua, MEd

    Consultant, Inclusive Communities

    (671) 735-2495
    june.quitugua@guamcedders.org